六名合伙人加盟植德北京、深圳团队

0
52
六名合伙人加盟植德北京、深圳团队、王亭入、刁圣衍、任谷龙、汪闻超、黄广德、高嵩松
(上排左起):任谷龙,黄广德,高嵩松,汪闻超;(下排左起):刁圣衍,王亭入

植德律师事务所聘请王亭入、刁圣衍、任谷龙担任北京办公室合伙人,汪闻超、黄广德、高嵩松担任深圳办公室的合伙人。

王亭入自2008年开始从事商标法律服务,提供商标申请注册、诉讼维权、商标设计、商标交易等法律服务。此前,他是铭盾律师事务所的合伙人,并曾在星迪律师事务所及铸成律师事务所执业。本次加入植德所,王亭入还携十余人的商标工作组一并加入。该团队曾代理的客户包括老干妈、苹果公司、特百惠、强生、乔治·阿玛尼及麦克米伦出版公司等。

在加入植德之前,刁圣衍曾在中伦律师事务所执业,随后在上海开设并运营立度律师事务所。他深耕跨境业务,尤其擅长处理中日业务,专注于政府监管与合规、争议解决、投融资并购领域。

任谷龙提供各类银行金融、投资并购交易领域的法律咨询服务,尤其擅长涉及多个司法区域的跨境复杂投融资并购交易。在加入植德所前,他是安杰律师事务所的合伙人,曾在欧华律师事务所及金杜律师事务所执业,一度在法国兴业银行担任法务。

汪闻超专注于私募股权投资及风险投资领域,在基金设立、资本市场及兼并收购等专业领域有丰富经验,擅长的行业领域包括科技、媒体和电信(TMT)、互联网、生物医药等。他能够为初创期及成长期的企业提供从天使期到上市的一站式法律服务。

黄广德在从事律师行业前,曾有4年的国际贸易、进出口及国际货运物流的从业经验。他于2005年开始执业至今,主要业务领域为争议解决、银行与金融、投融资并购等,涉及的项目有城市更新、不动产与基础设施、不良资产、国际贸易及海商纠纷等。

高嵩松专注于兼并收购和重组、基金设立、创业投资、私募股权投资业务领域。她擅长的行业为智能制造、新材料、TMT、新零售、泛娱乐和新能源。

Merits & Tree hires six partners to strengthen Bejing and Shenzhen offices

0
89
Merits & Tree hires six partners to strengthen Bejing and Shenzhen offices, Ren Gulong, Huang Guangde, Gao Songsong, Wang Wenchao, Diao Shengyan, Wang Tingru
(Top row from left): Ren Gulong, Huang Guangde, Gao Songsong, Wang Wenchao; (Bottom row from left): Diao Shengyan, Wang Tingru

Merits & Tree Law Offices has appointed Wang Tingru, Diao Shengyan and Ren Gulong as Beijing-based partners, while Wang Wenchao, Huang Guangde and Gao Songsong were hired as Shenzhen-based partners.

Wang Tingru, who was previously a partner at Mingdun Law Firm, had practised at Sinda Law Offices and Chang Tsi & Partners. He brings nearly 15 years of experience in trademark law and 10-plus teammates to Merits & Tree.

His trademark practice covers applications, registration, litigation, designs and transactions. Wang Tingru’s team has advised high-profile companies such as chilli sauce brand Lao Gan Ma, Apple, Tupperware, Johnson & Johnson, Giorgio Armani and Macmillan Publishers.

Diao specialises in the cross-border legal business, especially in governance and compliance, dispute resolution, investment and financing, and M&A between China and Japan. Prior to Merits & Tree, he practised at Zhong Lun Law Firm, and then set up and operated Ridra Law Firm.

Ren can provide multijurisdictional legal advice in banking and finance, investment and M&A. Before joining Merits & Tree, he was a partner at AnJie & Broad Law Firm, and practised at DLA Piper as well as King & Wood Mallesons. He also has experience as an in-house counsel at Societe Generale Group.

Wang Wenchao focuses on private equity and venture capital investment, fund establishment, capital markets and M&A. He also has assisted clients from the technology, media and telecoms (TMT), internet and biopharmaceutical industries. He is able to provide one-stop legal services from the angel round to IPO for startups and companies in the growth stage.

With four years of experience in international trade, import/export and international freight logistics, Huang started his legal career in 2005. His expertise covers dispute resolution, banking and finance, investment and M&A in urban renewal, real estate and infrastructure, non-performing assets, international trade and maritime programmes.

Gao focuses on M&A, restructuring, fund establishment, private equity and venture capital investment from intelligent manufacturing, new materials, TMT, new retail and entertainment to new energy.