植德迎来两位不动产专家

0
330
Merits & Tree welcomes two specialists to real estate team
From left:
LinkedIn
Facebook
Twitter
Whatsapp
Telegram
Copy link

张晓霞与项平加入植德律师事务所,分别担任权益合伙人与薪酬合伙人,以增强该所不动产与基础设施业务实力。

常驻北京办公室的张晓霞曾在天驰君泰律师事务所担任高级合伙人。她拥有27年执业经验,曾为大量的房地产项目开发与投融资、工程施工建设以及相关争议解决提供咨询,并作为多家机构的仲裁员,处理过许多不动产仲裁案件。

张晓霞曾多次主持或参与工程领域立法与论证,例如《建筑市场管理条例》、《建筑法》修订、《城市轨道工程质量与安全管理办法》、《乡村规划建设管理条例》等。

她现任北京市律协的建设工程法律专业委员会副主任,以及最高人民检察院民事行政案件咨询专家。

项平加入上海办公室。他能为不动产的投资、建设及运营提供非诉或与争议解决相关的咨询,类型包括商业住宅、医药研发、港口码头扩建、工业园区更新、高速公路等。

此前,项平在国枫律师事务所执业,并曾在上海仲裁委员会建设工程仲裁院担任法律顾问。

目前,植德所的不动产部由合伙人鲁宏牵头,共拥有12位合伙人,分布在北京、上海、深圳、武汉、青岛等地办公室。植德所在一份新闻稿中表示,该部门已为数百个基础设施与商业地产项目提供咨询,两位合伙人的加入将进一步推动不动产部的服务范围与水平。

LinkedIn
Facebook
Twitter
Whatsapp
Telegram
Copy link

Merits & Tree welcomes two specialists to real estate team

0
563
Merits & Tree welcomes two specialists to real estate team
From left: Zhang Xiaoxia and Xiang Ping
LinkedIn
Facebook
Twitter
Whatsapp
Telegram
Copy link

Zhang Xiaoxia and Xiang Ping have joined Merits & Tree Law Offices as equity partner and compensation partner, respectively, strengthening the firm’s capabilities in real estate and infrastructure.

Zhang, who will be based in the Beijing office, was previously a senior partner at Tiantai Law Firm with 27 years of practise experience. She was involved in numerous real estate project developments, investment and financing, engineering construction and related dispute resolutions. Zhang has been an arbitrator for multiple arbitration institutions, handling a significant number of real estate cases.

Zhang has played a regular role in legislation and demonstrations in the engineering field. She has contributed to laws including Regulations on Administration of Construction Market, revision of the Construction Law, the Urban Rail Engineering Quality and Safety Management Measures and the Administration Regulation on Village Planning and Construction.

Currently, Zhang is the deputy director of the Construction Engineering Law Committee of the Beijing Lawyers Association and serves as an expert consultant on civil administrative cases of the Supreme People’s Procuratorate.

Xiang, who will join the Shanghai office, brings a wealth of experience in non-litigation or dispute resolution-related consultation in real estate investments, construction and operation. He covers commercial residences, pharmaceutical research and development, port terminal expansion, industrial park renewal and highways.

Previously, Xiang practised at Grandway Law Offices and was a counsel at the Shanghai Arbitration Commission Construction Engineering Arbitration Court.

Partner Lu Hong leads Merits & Tree’s real estate department, which has 12 partners in Beijing, Shanghai, Shenzhen, Wuhan and Qingdao. The firm said the department had consulted on hundreds of infrastructure and commercial real estate projects, and the addition of the two partners would further promote the scope and proficiency of its services.

LinkedIn
Facebook
Twitter
Whatsapp
Telegram
Copy link