海润天睿迎四位合伙人加盟北京总部

0
216
Hai-Run-Law-Firm-has-hired-four-partners-Jiang-Jiawei,-Liu-Min,-Liu-Qiong-and-Xu-Jingyuan-for-its-Beijing-office
从左到右:刘敏、刘琼、姜家伟、徐婧媛
LinkedIn
Facebook
Twitter
Whatsapp
Telegram
Copy link

海润天睿律师事务所北京办公室新添合伙人姜家伟、刘敏、刘琼、徐婧媛。

姜家伟专注于税法领域,目前是国家税务总局专家组成员,并拥有中国注册税务师和注册会计师执业资格。他代理过多个知名案件,包括在2002年出现的全国最大的虚开增值税专用发票案,并承办过国务院所督办的辽阳市17家公司联合偷税案。此前,姜家伟在保利威律师事务所执业。

刘敏曾在天岳律师事务所执业。她擅长处理民商事争议解决、银行与金融、公司与并购业务,并持有证券、基金和会计三项从业资格。她曾是方正证券的常年法律顾问,代理过方正承销保荐公司20.5亿元资金挪用案。

刘琼专注于私募股权投融资、公司并购与重组、争议解决领域。他服务过多个知名基金、国有和民营企业,涉及行业包括电力、房地产、新能源等。

徐婧媛专攻商标权、商业秘密、数据合规、不正当竞争等知识产权业务,目前是国家知识产权局商标品牌建设专家组成员。她处理过知识产权非诉业务逾3000件、诉讼300余件。此前,她在东卫律师事务所执业。

LinkedIn
Facebook
Twitter
Whatsapp
Telegram
Copy link

Four partners join Hai Run’s Beijing head office

0
427
Hai-Run-Law-Firm-has-hired-four-partners-Jiang-Jiawei,-Liu-Min,-Liu-Qiong-and-Xu-Jingyuan-for-its-Beijing-office
From left to right: Liu Min, Liu Qiong, Jiang Jiawei and Xu Jingyuan
LinkedIn
Facebook
Twitter
Whatsapp
Telegram
Copy link

Hai Run Law Firm has hired four partners Jiang Jiawei, Liu Min, Liu Qiong and Xu Jingyuan for its Beijing office.

Jiang, who formerly practised at Polywell Law Firm, specialises in contentious and non-contentious areas of tax law and serves as a member of the Taxation Administration’s expert pool. As a certified tax agent and accountant, Jiang represented China’s largest false issuance of a special value-added tax invoice case in 2020 and undertook a joint tax evasion of 17 companies in Liaoyang city supervised by the State Council.

With certifications in securities, funds and accounting, Liu Min specialises in civil and commercial dispute resolutions, banking and finance, and corporate and M&A. She was an annual legal counsel at Founder Securities and represented Founder Financing Services dealing with a RMB2.05 billion (USD290 million) appropriation case. Previously, Liu Min practised at Topmount Law Firm.

Liu Qiong specialises in private equity investment, M&A, reorganisation and dispute resolution. He served many high-profile funds, state-owned enterprises and private companies in the power, real estate and new energy industries.

Xu, who practised at Dongwei Law Firm, focuses on intellectual property rights, including trademarks, trade secrets, data compliance and unfair competition, and is currently a member of the expert group on trademark and brand building of the National Intellectual Property Administration. She has handled more than 3,000 non-litigation and 300 litigation cases.

LinkedIn
Facebook
Twitter
Whatsapp
Telegram
Copy link