泡泡玛特、恒大物业香港上市

0
444
Hong Kong IPOs, 香港上市

作为一家成立仅十年、专注售卖盲盒的潮流玩具公司,泡泡玛特于2020年12月11日在香港联交所主板上市,募集约52亿港元资金,开盘后股价上涨100%,市值突破千亿港元。

竞天公诚律师事务所担任泡泡玛特的中国法律顾问,达维律师事务所为其提供香港和美国法律意见,Maples集团担任其开曼群岛法律顾问。盛信律师事务所为保荐人和承销商提供香港和美国法律意见,金杜律师事务所担任保荐人和承销商的中国法律顾问。

中国规模最大的地产发展商之一恒大集团分拆下属物业服务板块控股公司恒大物业,于12月2日在香港联交所主板上市,募得约18.4亿美元资金,是截至目前物业管理行业发行规模最大的上市项目。

金杜律师事务所担任恒大物业的中国法律顾问,盛德律师事务所为其提供香港和美国法律意见,康德明律师事务所就开曼群岛法提供法律意见。富而德律师事务所担任保荐人和承销商的香港和美国法律顾问,通商律师事务所担任保荐人和承销商的中国法律顾问。

Law.asia subscripton ad blue 2022

Hong Kong IPOs

0
25
Hong Kong IPOs, 香港上市

Toy maker Pop Mart, a decade-old company that sells popular figurines, went public on the Main Board of the Hong Kong Stock Exchange on 11 December 2020, raising about HK$5.2 billion (US$670.8 million) in capital, with its share price rising 100% when the trading officially kicked off, and its market capitalisation surpassing HK$100 billion.

Jingtian & Gongcheng acted as China counsel to Pop Mart, while Davis Polk provided legal opinion on Hong Kong and US laws, and Maples Group advised on Cayman Islands counsel. Simpson Thacher acted as Hong Kong and US counsel to the sponsors and underwriters, while King & Wood Mallesons (KWM) advised on PRC counsel law.

On 2 December 2020, Evergrande Property, the property services segment of property developer Evergrande Group, launched its IPO through a spin-off and was listed on the Main Board of the Hong Kong Stock Exchange, raising a total of about US$1.84 billion, the largest listing in the property management industry to date.

KWM acted as Evergrande Property’s PRC counsel, while Sidley Austin advised on Hong Kong and US laws, and Conyers acted as Cayman Islands counsel. Freshfields acted as Hong Kong and US counsel to the sponsors and underwriters, while Commerce & Finance Law Offices advised on PRC law.