海问引入京沪合伙人 

0
615
Haiwen-makes-Beijing,-Shanghai-hires
由左至右: 范云鹏, 钱晓强, 邹一格, 邱晨盛

海问律师事务所北京办公室新增国际合伙人范云鹏和合伙人钱晓强,上海办公室新增合伙人邹一格和邱晨盛。

范云鹏和邹一格在兼并收购和私募股权投资领域具有丰富的经验。范云鹏曾在跨境并购、证券发行和合规监管事务中代表私募股权基金、跨国公司和主权基金。他曾于2009年至2010年任海问的合伙人,之后加盟谢尔曼·思特灵律师事务所和达维律师事务所。

邹一格从方达律师事务所加盟海问。她的客户涵盖知名美元基金和人民币基金、行业巨头和独角兽公司,包括华平资本、春华资本、红杉资本、阿里巴巴和蔚来等。

钱晓强专注于反垄断、竞争法和知识产权争议解决方面的法律服务,擅长处理重大复杂的反垄断申报、调查和诉讼项目。钱晓强加盟海问前担任金诚同达律师事务所的合伙人,此前曾在商务部效力10年,并曾任商务部反垄断局审查处室副处长。

邱晨盛在资本市场涉猎广泛,曾参与多起开创性的红筹企业境内直接上市项目,包括华润微电子、中芯国际、百济神州等。

Law.asia subscripton ad blue 2022

Haiwen makes Beijing, Shanghai hires

0
142
Haiwen-makes-Beijing,-Shanghai-hires
From left to right: Fan Yunpeng, Qian Xiaoqiang, Zou Yige, Qiu Chengsheng

Haiwen & Partners has added Fan Yunpeng and Qian Xiaoqiang as international partner and partner, respectively, in its Beijing office and Zou Yige and Qiu Chengsheng as partners in its Shanghai office.

Fan and Zou have experience in mergers and acquisitions (M&A) and private equity (PE) investments. Fan has represented PE funds, state-owned enterprises, multinational corporations and sovereign funds in cross-border M&A, issuance and compliance maters. He was a partner at Haiwen from 2009 to 2010 before joining Shearman & Sterling, and then Davis Polk.

Zou joined Haiwen from Fangda Partners, with clients ranging from famous US dollar and renminbi funds to industry giants such as Warburg Pincus, Sequoia Capital, Alibaba and NIO.

Qian focuses on antitrust, competition law and intellectual property dispute resolution, with a specialty on handling major and complex antitrust filings, investigations and litigations. Prior to Haiwen, Qian was a partner at Jincheng Tongda & Neal, and earlier he worked for 10 years at the Ministry of Commerce, and was deputy director of the merger review division of the Anti-monopoly Bureau.

Qiu has a well-rounded track record in capital markets, and has participated in a number of ground breaking direct listings of red-chip companies on domestic exchanges, including China Resources Microelectronics, SMIC and BeiGene.