上市

0
169
New listings june, 上市

中国最大的网约车公司滴滴出行在纽交所的IPO中筹集了44亿美元,实现了约800亿美元的估值,是中国企业自2014年阿里巴巴在纽约上市募得250亿美元以来,最大一宗首次公开发行。

世达国际律师事务所方达律师事务所和Maples集团分别担任滴滴的美国、中国和开曼群岛律师,盛信律师事务所和汉坤律师事务所分别就美国法和中国法为联合承销商提供咨询。本次发行的联合承销商是高盛、摩根斯坦利、摩根大通和华兴资本。

世界最大水电站旗下的中国三峡新能源(集团)在上交所的首次公开配售中筹集了227亿元人民币,创造了中国电力行业史上募集资金规模最大IPO。中伦律师事务所德和衡律师事务所分别为发行人和保荐人提供咨询。

中伦为博时招商蛇口产业园封闭式基础设施证券投资基金在深交所的上市提供咨询,该基金募集了20.8亿元人民币。在中国证监会批准的首批九个基础设施公募REITs中,有四个在深交所上市,五个在上交所上市。

中国奶茶连锁店奈雪的茶登陆港交所主板,募资50.9亿港元,系全球茶饮第一股。达维律师事务所为发行人提供了香港和美国法律方面的咨询,环球律师事务所和汇嘉律师事务所分别就中国和开曼群岛法律提供咨询。凯易律师事务所担任保荐人和承销商的香港和美国法律顾问,竞天公诚律师事务所任中国法律顾问。

分拆自中国铁建的中国铁建重工集团在科创板融资37亿元人民币,这是自2019年上市公司分拆子公司于内地交易所上市的新规出台后,市场首单进行公告的央企“A拆A”案例。君合律师事务所和金杜律师事务所分别为发行人和保荐人提供咨询。

New listing

0
90
New listings june, 上市

Didi Chuxing, China’s largest ride-hailing company, raised USD4.4 billion in its IPO on the New York Stock Exchange, achieving a valuation of about USD80 billion. It is the biggest Chinese share offering in the US since Alibaba’s USD25 billion IPO in New York in 2014.

Skadden, Fangda Partners and Maples Group acted as Didi’s US, PRC and Cayman Islands counsel, respectively, with Simpson Thacher and Han Kun Law Offices advising the joint underwriters on US law and PRC law, respectively. The joint underwriters were Goldman Sachs, Morgan Stanley, JP Morgan and China Renaissance.

China Three Gorges Renewables (Group), a unit of the operator of the world’s largest hydroelectric power plant, raised RMB22.7billion (USD3.5 billion) in its public placement on the Shanghai Stock Exchange (SHEX), the largest IPO for China’s power industry to date. Zhong Lun Law Firm and DHH Law Firm advised the issuer and the sponsor, respectively.

Zhong Lun advised Boshi China Merchants Shekou Industrial Zone Closed-end Infrastructure Fund on its listing on the Shenzhen Stock Exchange (SZEX), raising RMB2.08 billion. Among the first batch of nine infrastructural public offering real estate investment trusts (REITs) approved by the China Securities Regulatory Commission, four were listed on the SZEX and five on the SHEX.

Chinese bubble tea chain Nayuki debuted with a HKD5.09 billion (USD654.8 million) offering on the HKEX main board, the first milk tea company to list. Davis Polk advised the issuer on Hong Kong and US law, while Global Law Office and Walkers advised on PRC and Cayman Islands law, respectively. Kirkland & Ellis acted as Hong Kong and US counsel to the sponsors and underwriters, and Jingtian & Gongcheng was PRC counsel.

China Railway Construction Heavy Industry Corporation, a spin-off of China Railway Construction Corporation (CRCC), raised RMB3.7 billion on the Star market. This is the first spin-off announced of an A-share central enterprise to successfully list on a domestic exchange since the introduction of a new rule for publicly traded companies to list subsidiaries on mainland exchanges in 2019. JunHe and King & Wood Mallesons advised the issuer and the sponsor, respectively.