并购

0
75
Mergers and Acquisitions- PipeChina acquires Kunlun Energy stake; Yatsen acquires Eve Lom; C-Lab acquires Softhale

国家石油天然气管网集团(国家管网)收购昆仑能源持有的中石油北京天然气管道60%股权和中石油大连液化天然气75%的股权交易完成交割,交易对价为408.9亿元人民币。欧华律师事务所为本次交易提供法律意见。

昆仑能源此次出售是为了优化业务结构,推进自身从天然气分销商向综合绿色能源供应商转型。昆仑能源的控股股东是在香港、上海和纽约三地上市的国有企业中国石油。

中伦律师事务所为逸仙电商收购法国高端护肤品牌 Eve Lom 提供法律服务。逸仙电商是在美上市的中国美妆集团。

本次交易卖方 Manzanita Capital 将继续在相关业务中保留少数股权,并担任战略合作伙伴。

中国生物制药的全资子公司 C-Lab International 以1.1亿美元收购比利时公司Softhale,贝克·麦坚时律师事务所为收购方提供法律服务。

中国生物制药及其子公司是以研发为主导的中国制药集团,而 Softhale 是一家专注于呼吸系统疾病治疗产品开发的私营企业。

Mergers and Acquisitions

0
68
Mergers and Acquisitions- PipeChina acquires Kunlun Energy stake; Yatsen acquires Eve Lom; C-Lab acquires Softhale

DLA Piper advised Kunlun Energy on the sale of its 60% equity interest in PetroChina Beijing Gas Pipeline and a 75% equity interest in PetroChina Dalian LNG to the China Oil & Gas Pipeline Network Corporation (PipeChina) for a total base consideration of RMB40.89 billion (US$6.24 billion).

The sale by Kunlun Energy is aimed at optimising its business structure to allow it to actively expand its remaining relevant businesses and to progress its transformation from a natural gas distributor to an integrated green energy supplier.

The controlling shareholder of Kunlun Energy is state-owned company PetroChina, which is listed in Hong Kong, Shanghai, and New York.

Zhong Lun Law Firm advised Yatsen, the US-listed Chinese cosmetics maker, in its acquisition of French luxury skincare brand Eve Lom from Manzanita Capital.

Manzanita will retain a minority stake in the business and serve as a strategic partner.

Baker McKenzie is advising C-Lab International, a wholly owned subsidiary of Sino Biopharmaceutical, on its acquisition of Belgian drug maker Softhale for US$110 million.

Sino Biopharmaceutical is a research and development-driven pharmaceutical company in China. Softhale is a privately owned company focused on the development of products for the treatment of respiratory diseases.