上市

0
446
SF Real Estate Investment Trust, formed from spin-off assets and subsidiaries of China’s largest courier provider, SF Holding, 顺丰房地产投资信托基金于5月17日完成港交所上市,募集了约26亿港元资金

顺丰房地产投资信托基金于5月17日完成港交所上市,募集了约26亿港元资金,是首个在香港上市的以物流为重心的房地产投资信托。该房产信托由中国最大快递公司顺丰控股的分拆资产和子公司组成。

金杜律师事务所和衡力斯律师事务所分别就中国法、开曼群岛和英属维尔京群岛法向信托管理人提供咨询,贝克∙麦坚时国际律师事务所就香港和美国法律提供咨询。霍金路伟律师事务所作为香港和美国法律顾问、君合律师事务所作为中国法律顾问,为唯一的上市代理人和承销商提供服务;安理国际律师事务所为受托人提供咨询。

通商律师事务所、盛德国际律师事务所和毅柏律师事务所为新希望服务在港交所的7.6亿港元全球发行和上市提供咨询,该公司是一家中国物业管理服务提供商。中伦律师事务所和金杜所代理了独家保荐人和承销商。

德恒律师事务所为中国能量饮料制造商东鹏饮料集团在上交所主板的首次公开募股提供咨询,该公司筹集了约18.5亿元人民币。截至6月18日收盘,该公司的股票价值已经历连续15个涨停,超出IPO价格的五倍有余。

年利达律师事务所为中国卡车自动驾驶技术供应商智加科技提供咨询,该公司拟与上市的特殊目的收购公司(SPAC)Hennessy Capital Investment进行业务合并,合并后将以33亿美元估值在纽约证券交易所上市,预计将为智加科技募得五亿美元。

Law.asia subscripton ad blue 2022

Listings

0
512
SF Real Estate Investment Trust, formed from spin-off assets and subsidiaries of China’s largest courier provider, SF Holding, 顺丰房地产投资信托基金于5月17日完成港交所上市,募集了约26亿港元资金

SF Real Estate Investment Trust, formed from spin-off assets and subsidiaries of China’s largest courier provider, SF Holding, raised about HKD2.6 billion (USD334.7 million) through a listing on the HKEX on 17 May, marking the first logistics-focused REIT to list in the city.

King Wood & Mallesons (KWM) and Harneys advised the REIT manager on PRC law, and Cayman Islands and BVI law, respectively, while Baker McKenzie advised on Hong Kong and US law. Hogan Lovells acted as Hong Kong and US counsel, and JunHe as PRC counsel, to the sole listing agent and the underwriters, while Allen & Overy advised the trustee.

Commerce & Finance Law Offices, Sidley Austin and Appleby advised New Hope Service, a property management service provider in China, on its HK$760 million global offering and listing on HKEX. Zhong Lun Law Firm and KWM acted for the sole sponsor and the underwriters.

DeHeng advised Eastroc Beverage, a Chinese energy drink maker, on its IPO on the main board of the SSE, raising about RMB1.85 billion (USD286 million). As of market close on 18 June, the value of the firm’s shares had risen by the exchange’s maximum allowed daily limit for 15 consecutive sessions, to more than five-fold of the IPO price.

Linklaters advised Plus, a Chinese provider of self-driving truck technology, on a proposed business combination with Hennessy Capital Investment, a publicly traded special purpose acquisition company (SPAC), to list on NYSE at a USD$3.3 billion post-combination valuation, which is expected to deliver USD$500 million in gross proceeds to Plus.

Law.asia subscripton ad blue 2022