竞天公诚聘请两位合伙人

0
218
竞天公诚聘请两位合伙人
从左至右:王巍和马强
LinkedIn
Facebook
Twitter
Whatsapp
Telegram
Copy link

马强与王巍加入竞天公诚律师事务所担任合伙人,以增强知识产权与商事争议解决实力。

马强在商标、版权和反不正当竞争为主的知识产权领域执业已近20年,是北京市律协商标法委员会副主任,和国际保护知识产权协会中国分会商标法委员会委员。

他曾在海问律师事务所、君合律师事务所、集佳知识产权担任合伙人,并曾在中国国际贸易促进委员会专利商标事务所执业。在进入私人执业领域前,马强担任过新华社的法务。

王巍此前在金杜律师事务所执业。他深耕境内民商事争议解决,尤为擅长处理金融、公司与证券纠纷,处理过多个知名的证券虚假陈述案件,例如全国首例公司债券欺诈发行案“五洋债”、全国首例银行间债券市场虚假陈述纠纷“大连机床债”、“华信债”与“华晨债”案等。

LinkedIn
Facebook
Twitter
Whatsapp
Telegram
Copy link

Jingtian & Gongcheng adds partners to IP, dispute resolution

0
372
Ma Qiang and Wang Wei join Jingtian & Gongcheng
From left: Wang Wei and Ma Qiang
LinkedIn
Facebook
Twitter
Whatsapp
Telegram
Copy link

Ma Qiang and Wang Wei have joined Jingtian & Gongcheng as partners, enhancing the firm’s capabilities in intellectual property and commercial dispute resolution.

Ma brings nearly 20 years of experience in the intellectual property fields, specialising in trademark, copyright and anti-unfair competition. He is deputy director of the trademark law committee of the Beijing Lawyers Association and a member of the trademark law committee of the China National Group of the International Association for the Protection of Intellectual Property.

He has previously held partner positions at Haiwen & Partners, JunHe and Unitalen Attorneys at Law. Additionally, Ma has practised at the China Council for the Promotion of International Trade Patent & Trademark Law Office. Prior to entering private practice, Ma has served as legal counsel for Xinhua News Agency.

Wang, who previously practised at King & Wood Mallesons, specialises in domestic civil and commercial dispute resolution, particularly in financial, corporate and securities dispute.

Notably, Wang has handled numerous influential securities misrepresentation matters, including China’s first case of fraudulent issuance of corporate bonds, known as the Wuyang Bond case. Other bond cases include Dalian Machine Tools, China’s first misrepresentation dispute in the interbank bond market, CEFC and Huachen.

LinkedIn
Facebook
Twitter
Whatsapp
Telegram
Copy link